While trying to make a file copy, I an said that the option “View Only” is available. Why is it like this?
03 Out, 2016 at 11:48
Hello Reese! This is not a common issue. However, the matter can be with your personal account on Google. Some permission might have been changed. When you download PPT file from the Internet, you will receive a notification, that editing is possible only after your confirmation.
Por que SmileTemplates?
Ajudando milhares de organizações a entregar suas apresentações
10 anos nos negócios 2,5 milhões de clientes em todo o mundo estão satisfeitos